Holi Special Trains 2021 : Full list of holi special trains

Holi Special Trains 2021 : Full list of holi special trains

The Festival season of 2021 is around the corner, with the Holi celebration on 28-29 March. To meet the festive demands and curb the passengers’ rush, Northern railways have announced to operate 18 pairs of additional trains between March 21 and March 31. These special trains will run on a daily, bi-weekly, tri-weekly, and weekly basis. However, Railway officials have urged the passengers to obey all protocols associated with COVID-19 guidelines.

In case of any query, one can call on the helpline number 139, released by Indian Railways. Alternately, refer to the link https://enquiry.indianrail.gov.in/ntes/index.html

List of Holi Special Trains

Here is a full list of Holi special trains 2021

  1. 03512 Asansol-Tatanagar Special Train (Sunday, Tuesday, and Friday)
  2. 03511 Tatanagar-Asansol Special Train (Sunday, Tuesday, and Friday)
  3. 03509 Asansol-Gonda Special Train (Monday)
  4. 03507 Asansol-Gorakhpur Special Train (Friday)
  5. 02335 Bhagalpur-Lokmanya Tilak T Special Train (Daily)
  6. 02336 Lokmanya Tilak T-Bhagalpur Special Train (Daily)
  7. 03510 Gonda-Asansol Special Train (Wednesday)
  8. 03508 Gorakhpur-Asansol Special Train (Saturday)
  9. 03402 Danapur-Bhagalpur Special Train (Daily)
  10. 03419 Bhagalpur-Muzaffarpur Special Train (Daily)
  11. 03420 Muzaffarpur-Bhagalpur Special Train (Daily)
  12. 03023 Howrah-Gaya Special Via Sahibganj Train (Daily)
  13. 03024 Gaya-Howrah Special Via Sahibganj Train (Daily)
  14. 02315 Kolkata-Udaipur City Special Train (Thursday)
  15. 02316 Udaipur City-Kolkata Special Train (Monday)
  16. 02361 Asansol-CST Mumbai Special Train (Sunday)
  17. 02362 CST Mumbai-Asansol Special train (Wednesday)
  18. 03002 Siudihawada Special Train (Daily)
  19. 03506 Asansol-Digha Special Train (Sunday)
  20. 03505 Digha-Asansol Special Train (Sunday)
  21. 03418 Malda Town-Digha Special Train (Thursday)
  22. 03417 Digha-Malda Town Special Train (Thursday)
  23. 03425 Malda Town-Surat Special Train (Saturday)
  24. 03415 Malda Town-Patna Special Train (Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday)
  25. 03416 Patna-Malda Town Special Train (Thursday, Saturday, and Monday)
  26. 03165 Kolkata-Sitamarhi Special Train (Saturday)
  27. 03166 Sitamari-Kholakata Special Train (Sunday)
  28. 03502 Asansol-Haldia Special Train (Except Sunday)
  29. 03501 Haldia-Asansol Special Train (Except Sunday)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top